Buy Online Steven Wilson - The Future Bites Deluxe Boxset (Ltd Edition)

Steven Wilson x The Future Bites™ Deluxe Boxset (Ltd Edition)


Release Date: 29/01/2021


12x12 laminated lift top box:

High concept packaging including multiple inserts.

CD1 - The Future Bites

CD2 - The Future Bites (instrumental version)

CD3 - The Future Bites bonus material (4 additional songs and 19 minute extended version of Personal Shopper)

Blu-Ray - The Future Bites in high resolution stereo, 5.1 surround sound, and Dolby Atmos. Videos for Personal Shopper and Self.

Cassette - 4 exclusive demo versions


Discs: 4

1. Unself
2. Self
3. King Ghost
4. 12 Things I Forgot
5. Eminent Sleaze
6. Personal Shopper
7. Man Of The People
8. Follower
9. Anyone But Me